Archived Events‎ > ‎2010 Events‎ > ‎

2010 Year End Report

posted Feb 4, 2011, 12:59 PM by Air & Waste Management Association Ottawa Valley Chapter   [ updated Feb 4, 2011, 1:09 PM ]
The chapter's year-end report and financial statement for 2010 are now available. Please see the attached document below.  


As outgoing Chair, I would like to thank the 2010 Executive Board for their support and hard work this year.  I would also like to wish those who are not returning to the Board all the best in their future endeavours and thank them for their commitment to the A&WMA.



Monique Punt, Chair, AWMA-OVC, 2010
2010 Executive Board AWMA-OVC
Valerie Douglas - Dougals Environmental Solutions   
Louis Gaetan - Honda Canada   
Geneviève Thouin - Science Applications Internation Corporation (SAIC Canada)   
Chakrawortty Shanta - Consultant   
Stefan Reinecke - Stratos    
Dr. Amir Hakami - Carleton University   
Steve Hart - Advisor to the Board (Ex-officio)   
Jane Barton - Patterson Consulting   
Kathy Pritchard - Tryskele   
Dr. Smita Bhatia - Chemistry Industry Association of Canada   
Monique Punt - MPunt Environmental Consulting  Chair 
Bruce Dudley - Delphi  Past Chair 
Donna Jean Kilpatrick - Fisheries and Oceans  Secretary 
Tian Gou - Golder Associates  Treasurer 
Seton Stiebert - Environmental Consultant  Vice-Chair 
Jeff Gleeson - Environment Canada  Website Coordinator 
Air & Waste Management Association Ottawa Valley Chapter,
Feb 4, 2011, 1:02 PM